top of page

NMYC Fleet Captains                 

 

Soling Red fleet                   Ted Flack                    tedflack45@gmail.com

Soling White fleet                TBD

Soling (Off-season)             Richard Flach            raflach@aol.com

DF-95 Red fleet                   Dick Hedderick          dickhedderick@gmail.com

DF-95 White fleet                Dudley Larson          dudleylarson@mac.com

                       

DF-65 fleet (Off-season)    Sam Westbladh         sam.westbladh@gmail.com

DF-65 fleet (In-season)      Hank Sykes                 hank.sykes@comcast.net

 

SeaWind Fleet                     Chuck Weaver            cweaver770@aol.com

SeaWind Fleet (Off-season)

IOM Fleet                              Ron Stryker               treasurer.nmyc@gmail.com

   

                          

 

 

 

In-Season Counted Races and Fun Races/Tuning Sessions (1/1-3/26/22):

See schedule at 2022 Racing RD ARD Schedule

bottom of page